Centro-Oeste

H2L EQUIPAMENTOS E SISTEMAS LTDA
h2l@h2l.com.br
(67) 3357-2600
Mato Grosso do Sul
www.h2lsolucoes.com.br

Centro-Oeste

Kyotech
kyo@kyotech.med.br
(67) 3025-2637 / (67) 99631-1030
Mato Grosso do sul
www.kyotech.med.br

Centro-Oeste

Bruno Weyman Equp. Medicos
Bruno@zscansoftware.com
(61) 9103 5899 / (64) 8110 4789
Distrito Federal
Não possui website

Centro-Oeste

Zmed Multvídeo
zmed@zmed.com.br
(62) 3284-0875
Goiás
www.zmed.com.br

Centro-Oeste

Moreira endovision
vendascpd@bol.com.br
(65) 3653-9552 / (65) 9213-1556
Cuiabá-MT
www.moreiraendovision.com.br

Nordeste

Saúde Hospitalar
comercial@saudehospitalar.com
(82) 33169711 / (81) 3011 0752
Alagoas e Pernambuco
Não possui website

Nordeste

BSG TECNOLOGIA E SOLUÇÕES
contato@bsgmed.com.br
Maceió (82) 4101 0218 / 99658 5902
Recife (81) 4042 2046
www.bsgmed.com.br

Nordeste

Med Hospitallar
comercial@medhospitallar.com.br
(85) 3278-1577
Ceará
www.medhospitallar.com.br

Sudeste

Ponto Certo Informatica
anderson@pcinfobh.com.br
31 8806-8191 / 31 3047-8191
Minas Gerais
www.pcinfobh.com.br

Sudeste

MASSAF MEDICAL
contato@massafmedical.com.br
(11) 3578-6922 / (11) 3578-6912
São Paulo
www.massafmedical.com.br

Sudeste

RTC Medical
rtcmedical@gmail.com
(32)3082-6515 / 8808-8651
Minas Gerais
www.rtcmedical.com.br

Sudeste

ENDOGERAIS EQUIP. MÉDICOS LTDA
endogerais@uai.com.br
(27) 3063-8344 / (27) 99975-2002
Espírito Santo
www.endogerais.com.br/new/

Sudeste

Gastronew Com. Ass. Equip. Medicos
gastronew@bol.com.br
(21) 3547-5276
Rio de Janeiro
Não possui website

Inglaterra

Smooth Smith London
danielsmith337@hotmail.com
+447984571186
London
www.smoothsmith.co.uk

Lima

Tecnomed
tecnomed@tecnomed.com.pe
(551) 225-5544
San Isidro
www.tecnomed.com.pe

Flórida

Ziontech Association Group
luz@ziontechag.com
1 305 301 58 23 Luz Martinez
MIAMI
ziontechag.com

República Dominicana

Global Endoscopy Solutions
Sales@global-endo.com
386-868-5088 International
DELTONA
www.global-endo.com

Santiago

Equipos Médico Zepeda
info@zepeda.cl
(56-2) 2341 6606 / (56-2) 3213 1000
Ñuñoa
www.zepeda.cl

El Salvador

Z Tec Medical Technologies
velasquez@zscansoftware.com
(503) 22219 6122 / (503) 7777 1148
El Salvador
Skype: rodrigozscan

Guatemala

Dimedica
info@dimedica.net
+502 2269-7020
Ciudad de Guatemala
www.dimedica.net